Turno Mañana

  1. Sgalia, Alejandra asgalia@cnba.uba.ar
  2. Lozano, Natalia nlozano@cnba.uba.ar
  3. Galdamez, Juan jgaldamez@cnba.uba.ar
  4. Berti, Andrea aberti@cnba.uba.ar
  5. Olazabal, María Josefina mjolazabal@cnba.uba.ar

Turno Tarde

  1. Ruiz, Diego tuttt1@cnba.uba.ar
  2. Bevacqua, Carlina cbevacqua@cnba.uba.ar
  3. González, Maximiliano mfgonzalez@cnba.uba.ar 
  4. Duna, Mariano mduna@cnba.uba.ar
  5. Galdamez, Juan jgaldamez@cnba.uba.ar

Turno Vespertino

  1. Narciso Almada nalmada@cnba.uba.ar
  2. Yedro, Juan Pablo jyedro@cnba.uba.ar
  3. Chalukian, María Sofía mchalukian@cnba.uba.ar
  4. Díaz Ogan, Carolina cdiaz@cnba.uba.ar
  5. Mangonet, Víctor vmangonet@cnba.uba.ar